Highlighter Queen

SharpieSusan and the other Sharpie interns already know. ..I love highlighters. They’re not the most fashionable items on the block, but next to the pens, I use them the most. I highlight everything! I think it’s a habit, not necessarily a bad one, but my planners and notebooks look like rainbows at times from all the highlighters I use.

Click this highlighter to see all the ones you can choose from!

Accent Highlighter

Currently, Sharpie is promoting their Accent Highlighters and their “Smear Guard Protection.” No smears? I don’t know about you but I’m in! The protection comes with the many accent highlighters including “Accent Highlighter Mini”, “Accent Highlighter Liquid Pen” and “Accent Highlighter Retractable.”

In this busy world, we all need a way to organize our lives… I’ve already started! Check out these pictures of my DePaul Athletics planner. Obsessed, I know.

Just one of the many ways I stay organized

Just one of the many ways I stay organized

 

I really liked the pink accent highlighter this week huh?

I really liked the pink accent highlighter this week huh?

-Sharpie Steph

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Highlighter Queen

  1. Aleah

    Great article Steph!!!
    keep up the good work!!
    i love highlighters too, i have almost every color in my backpack!!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

