Track and Sharpie?

If you read in the Sharpie411 section, you would have seen that I LOVE SPORTS!!! Track in particulary since I have been running since the seventh

Allyson Felix

Allyson Felix

grade. It has made me competitive, a leader and I think it builds my character because lord knows I have not won EVERY race (I wish!).

But you know what?

I’m kind of curious to see what athletes use Sharpies when they do autographs…. I’m on a hunt to find them! Some of my favorite athletes include Allyson Felix who I met freshman year at DePaul..

 

 

 

Felix and I freshman year at the 2005 Mt. Sac Relays in California

Felix and I freshman year at the 2005 Mt. Sac Relays in California

-Sharpie Steph

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Track and Sharpie?

  1. jerrel thornton

    I wondered that too. I thought i was the only one. Thats why i never told anyone. lol

  2. sharpiesteph

    Don’t worry..you’re not alone in that thought. I signed an autograph for a kid at a track meet my sophomore year. I used a “regulr” pen and it didn’t work so well lol

Leave a Reply

